Mike Modano.com
Back to Season


The Regular Season Schedule

 
DALLAS STARS 2004-2005 Schedule

NHL 2004-05 Season Cancelled

   
DALLAS STARS 2004-2005 SEASON SCHEDULE
SEPTEMBER
Date/Time Opponent Final Television
Sat, Sep 25 8:00PM @ Colorado   TBA
Mon, Sep 27 7:30PM
Atlanta   TBA
Tue, Sep 28 7:00PM @ St. Louis   TBA
Thu, Sep 30 7:30PM Colorado   TBA
 
OCTOBER
Date/Time Opponent Final Television
Sat, Oct 2 7:00PM
Detroit   TBA
Thu, Oct 7 6:00PM @ Detroit   TBA
Sat, Oct 9 7:00PM St. Louis   TBA
Wed, Oct 13 9:00 PM @ Phoenix   TBA
Thu, Oct 14 7:30 PM Phoenix   TBA
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM Boston   TBA